#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 23-04-2017
5
8
0
4
3
3
1
2 Saturday 22-04-2017
0
2
5
9
0
7
1
3 Friday 21-04-2017
7
1
4
0
7
8
1
4 Thursday 20-04-2017
2
1
7
6
1
0
1
5 Wednesday 19-04-2017
8
2
6
1
4
1
1
6 Tuesday 18-04-2017
0
3
9
5
0
9
1
7 Monday 17-04-2017
9
8
4
6
6
1
1
8 Sunday 16-04-2017
8
8
9
8
4
4
1
9 Saturday 15-04-2017
8
8
2
4
9
9
1
10 Friday 14-04-2017
8
3
4
0
3
0
1