#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 22-01-2017
1
6
0
1
7
3
1
2 Saturday 21-01-2017
6
1
1
6
5
5
1
3 Friday 20-01-2017
7
1
9
7
3
0
1
4 Thursday 19-01-2017
3
5
5
0
1
6
1
5 Wednesday 18-01-2017
1
8
6
6
3
2
1
6 Tuesday 17-01-2017
6
7
4
2
5
3
1
7 Monday 16-01-2017
9
7
2
0
7
0
1
8 Sunday 15-01-2017
7
0
1
9
3
0
1
9 Saturday 14-01-2017
7
9
2
4
1
3
1
10 Friday 13-01-2017
7
7
6
7
2
9
1