#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 29-05-2017
3
4
7
5
4
5
1
2 Sunday 28-05-2017
0
8
1
1
9
3
1
3 Saturday 27-05-2017
0
6
9
8
6
1
1
4 Friday 26-05-2017
0
3
8
1
0
1
1
5 Thursday 25-05-2017
8
9
1
0
0
8
1
6 Wednesday 24-05-2017
4
6
5
0
3
6
1
7 Tuesday 23-05-2017
0
7
7
6
4
3
1
8 Monday 22-05-2017
4
3
2
3
6
5
1
9 Sunday 21-05-2017
8
8
3
8
7
2
1
10 Saturday 20-05-2017
9
9
1
2
2
3
1